Scores

 

logobig

HOW’D YA DO?

Florida State Championship Match

Match Score By Time

Match Score By Category

Clean Match – No Misses, No Procedurals!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

match Score By Time

Saturday, February 16, 2018

Match Score by Time

Match Score By Category

Saturday, January 20, 2018

CleanShootersNoMissNoProc.1.20.18

MatchResultsByCatTime.1.20.18

DetailedMatchResultsByTime.1.20.18

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Match Score By Time

Match Score By Category

  • Clean Match – No Misses, No Procedurals!
    • Congrats to Gypsy Rider!

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Annual Match

Match Score By Time

Match Score By Category

Clean Match – No Misses, No Procedurals!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

MatchResultsByCatTime (2).Oct,2017

DetailedMatchResultsByTime.Oct.2017

CleanShootersNoMissNoProc.Oct.2017

Saturday,  September 16, 2017

Match Results By Time

Match Results by Category

Saturday, August 18, 2017

Match Results By Time

Saturday July 15, 2017

MatchResultsByTime

  • Clean Match – No Misses, No Procedurals!
    • Congrats to Gypsy Rider!

Saturday, June 17, 2017

MatchResultsByCatTime.JuneRHR

DetailedMatchResultsByTime.June

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016 

Sunday, October 16, 2016 – Inaugural Match